I want to break things when I put them down

Pain changes people

it rips its way inside of you and destroys what was there.

This pain is honestly none like I’ve ever felt

I’ve been physically injured and cut open, but THIS

this feeling isn’t normal. It isn’t safe. It’s not controllable

This pain is the birth of violence, it is the beginning of nothing good

this pain is never ending. It burns continuously within your heart, your soul

I can feel it now, coursing its way up above my heart finding its resting place in the center of my chest

It’s taken hold on what I thought I used to be

I can not promise that I will control her..or that I will even try to stop her

she is a force of her own

 

Leave a Reply

