17.5 Weeks to go

I’m tired..lol
So update. Lost 6 lbs after first week. Lost 1 lb after Week 2. The difference in one week visually is awesome. I look leaner, more muscular but bigger?

Yes..bigger!!! Don’t know how but i feel great. This morning i trained back in my roommates clothes and filled them out beautifully. My roommate is a male bodybuilder…so…its amazing that i could wear his clothes and not look swallowed up lol. So yay me. Can’t wait to see what i look like after week 4.

Speaking of week 4…my fbb friend Jen just told me I have to raise my cardio from 30 min to 40 min..starting now…and after week 4..I have to start training every body part twice a week and that I’m going to start doing 2 days high carbs/1 day low carb cycles. EEEK!!!!!  She is trying to kill me….and make me look sexy and lean and muscular. So..I’m not complaining lol.

To Be Continued……..

One response to “17.5 Weeks to go

Leave a Reply

