Because I am

I DON’T train for mass because people think it’s appealing

I DON’T want to be muscular because people think muscle is sexy

I DON’T strive to be bigger than everyone else because It’s popular

I DON’T want to be massive so I can grace the cover of numerous Fitness Magazines

I DON’T desire to be bigger than my boyfriend because I want women to admire me

I DON’T dream to be the biggest because so I can stand on stage and win an award.

 

I DO train for mass because it makes me feel POWERFUL

I DO want to be muscular because muscle looks BETTER ON ME than lack there of

I DO strive to be bigger than everyone else because I already AM

I DO want to be massive because I see myself NO other way

I DO desire to be bigger than my boyfriend because he LOVES me the way I am

I DO dream to be the biggest because I WAS MEANT TO BE.

I will continue to fight for all the reasons why I DO. And I will do my damndest to not lose sight of what I think I am. I may be young..but that doesn’t mean I’m not wise. I know myself better than I think people older than me know themselves. When I make decisions it’s because I’ve thought them out. I AM meant to be the biggest. And I will not change my mind.

3 responses to “Because I am

Leave a Reply

